Communities Served

Portions of Kendall, DeKalb and LaSalle Counties

Towns and (ZIP codes)

Lake Holiday (60548 and 60552) Leland (60531)
Sandwich (60548) Earlville (60518)
Somonauk (60552) Sheridan/Norway (60551)
Plano (60545) Millington (60537)
Yorkville (60560) Millbrook (60536)
Hinckley (60520) Serena (60549)
Oswego (60543) Bristol (60512)
Kendall County DeKalb County
LaSalle County Kane County
Will County DuPage County
Lee County  

Click on highlighted names to go directly to links for that town or county. 


For a map, click on and enter the ZIP code for the community you want to  locate

For school report cards, click on the Illinois State Board of Education site for complete school report cards (under the "Illinois Schools" column) in PDF format.

       Home  |  Lake Holiday  |  Search Properties  |  For Buyers  |  For Sellers For Homeowners  |  Communities Resources

                                          Contact Us  |  Why Swanson Real Estate?  | 
Why Don Wiley?  

                 Copyright 2000-2018 by Don Wiley. All rights reserved. No portion of this website may be used without prior written permission.